Strategy

The perfect strategy to catapult your product or service to the top of the market

Strategie

Strategy

The most important points for a successful goal implementation are the planning and above all the goal definition. In most companies, there is often a big gap between strategy and creativity. Overcoming them and creating a meaningful brand is our first common goal - this will crystallize your strategy. Through in-depth knowledge and many years of experience in the marketing area, we develop these together in compliance with your predefined goals.

Brand positioning

Is your positioning correct? Is your brand perceived? Your USP understood? Do you know your target groups? As part of our strategy and brand consulting, we intensively pursue these and similar questions with you. Anyone who wants to be visible in a dynamic market must present themselves clearly.

Strategie

Communication concepts

They define the communication goals and determine the budget. We develop the tailor-made cross-media communication concept - in the area of ​​B2B, B2C or B2E. In addition to the selection of the strategy and media, the right mix and the success parameters (KPI) have to be defined. This is how your brand is perfectly staged.

Why we are the perfect Partner

Conversation

Good marketing relies on brains, analysis and strategy. Only those who understand a product, its target groups, markets, opportunities and risks, can approach it properly. Through a detailed discussion, whether with them or with us, you get to know us and understand our approach. We take time for you and try to understand your product or service through many questions.

Goal definition

Together we define your goals in the next step. Nobody does marketing for the sake of marketing. The basic goals are always: more sales, more sales, more profit. Ideally, all three with the highest possible profitability, ie a high return on investment.

Strategie

Concepts

We advise you individually and examine your company to find out the ideal communication for your target group. We design a tailor-made strategy that works and is measurable. Cross medial and in a nutshell. We tell stories, arouse emotions and inform at the same time.

Analysis

We completely re-analyze your brand, your offer and your portfolio. Only from us you get an honest feedback on your brand, negative as well as positive aspects are optimized so that only the best is visible. What are your unique selling points, the added value? What benefit do you sell? What is your market position? And which trends and developments need to be considered?

Strategie

Campaign

The ideal campaign lives from the heart and mind. She needs heart because she has to touch the people, has to wake up something in them to reach the goal. And mind to implement your campaign functionally. In web, print and elsewhere. With fine design and a mature strategy, we succeed optimally.

Strategie

Success

Be it the cosmetics industry or a personnel service provider - in recent years we have successfully accompanied innovative companies on their way. Together we have grown into a strong team - with a healthy mix of experienced creators and creative designers.

Meet Our Clients

They believe in us

Become one of our partners

You need support to drive up your business?

Then let´s talk

Creative Eagles Werbeagentur Wien

Strategie

Die perfekte Strategie um ihr Produkt oder Dienstleistung auf die Marktspitze zu katapultieren

"What really turned me over was the ability to understand how everything works without any prior knowledge."
Moustafa EL Bana
CEO First Staff GmbH

STRAtegie

Die wichtigsten Punkte für eine erfolgreichen Zielumsetzung sind die Planung und vor allem die Zieldefinition. In den meisten Unternehmen entsteht oft eine große Lücke zwischen Strategie und Kreativität. Diese zu überwinden und eine aussagekräftige Marke zu kreieren, ist unser erstes gemeinsames Ziel – dadurch kristallisiert sich Ihre Strategie heraus. Durch fundiertes Wissen und lang jähriger Erfahrung im Marketing Bereich erarbeiten wir diese gemeinsam unter Einhaltung der von Ihnen vordefinierten Zielen.

Strategie
Strategie

Markenpositionirung

Stimmt Ihre Positionierung? Wird Ihre Marke wahrgenommen? Ihr USP verstanden? Kennen Sie Ihre Zielgruppen? Diesen und ähnlichen Fragen gehen wir mit Ihnen im Rahmen unserer Strategie- und Markenberatung intensiv nach. Wer in einem dynamischen Markt sichtbar sein will, muss sich klar präsentieren.

kommunikationskonzepte

Sie definieren die Kommunikationsziele und legen das Budget fest. Wir entwickeln das passgenaue crossmediale Kommunikationskonzept – im Bereich B2B, B2C oder B2E. Neben der Auswahl der Strategie und Medien sind auch der richtige Mix und die Erfolgsparamater (KPI) zu definieren. So wird Ihre Marke perfekt in Szene gesetzt.

WARUM WIR PERFEKTE PARTNER SIND​

Gespräch

Gutes Marketing setzt auf Köpfchen, Analyse und Strategie. Nur wer ein Produkt, seine Zielgruppen, Märkte, Chancen und Risiken versteht, kann es richtig angehen.Durch ein ausführliches Gespräch, ob nun bei ihnen oder bei uns, lernen Sie uns kennen und verstehen unsere Vorgehensweise. Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie und versuchen durch viele Fragen Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung zu verstehen.

Strategie

Konzeption

Wir beraten Sie individuell und durchleuchten Ihr Unternehmen, um die ideale Kommuniaktion für Ihre Zielgruppe herauszufinden. Wir konzipieren eine maßgeschneiderte Strategie, die wirkt und messbar ist. Crossmedial und auf den Punkt gebracht. Wir erzählen Geschichten, wecken Emotionen & informieren zugleich.

Strategie

Kampagne

Die ideale Kampagne lebt von Herz und Verstand. Sie braucht Herz, weil sie die Menschen berühren, etwas in ihnen wecken muss um das Ziel zu erreichen. Und Verstand um Ihre Kampagne funktional umzusetzen. In Web, Print und anderswo. Mit feiner Gestaltung und einer ausgereiften Strategie, gelingt uns das optimal.

Zieledefinition

Gemeinsam definieren wir im nächsten Schritt Ihre Ziele. Niemand betreibt Marketing um des Marketings Willen. Die grundsätzlichen Ziele heißen immer: mehr Absatz, mehr Umsatz, mehr Gewinn. Idealerweise alle drei und zwar mit einer möglichst hohen Rentabilität, also einem hohen Return on Investment.

Analyse

Wir analysieren Ihre Marke, Ihr Angebot und Ihr Portfolio ganz neu. Nur von uns bekommen Sie ein ehrliches Feedback zu Ihrer Marke, negative wie auc positive aspekte werden optimiert sodass nur das beste sichtbar wird. Was sind Ihre Alleinstellungsmerkmale, die Mehrwerte? Welchen Benefit verkaufen Sie? Wie ist Ihre Marktposition? Und welche Trends und Entwicklungen gilt es zu berücksichtigen?

Strategie

Erfolg

Ob Kosmetikbranche oder Personaldienstleister – in den vergangenen Jahren haben wir innovative Unternehmen erfolgreich auf ihrem Weg begleitet. Gemeinsam sind wir zu einem starken Team gewachsen - mit einer gesunden Mischung aus erfahrenen Machern und kreativen Gestaltern.

Neugierig?

Dann kontaktiere uns und verlang dein kostenloses Beratungsgespräch mit unseren Experten.