SOCIAL MEDIA

Social media is the communication of the current generation ...

Social Media

Tailored to your needs

Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, Youtube and Co - as a company, it is no longer easy to keep track of social media. We develop exclusive content and build an emotional connection to the audience. Each project has a team of experts for social media marketing. You are a content manager, editor and ad manager on social networks.

Increase Brand awareness

Hardly anyone today does not use the social networks. This results in considerable reach and marketing potential. We use social media to position your brand in your target group and charge it emotionally.

Increase Sale

High quality traffic generates revenue as well. This is exactly what we achieve through acquisition, remarketing & retention campaigns. Based on the progress in the customer journey, we form data segments, which are then reflected in the target group approach. Thus, we reach the right user at the right time on the social media platforms.

Our strengths are used for you

Here are some of our strengths listed for you. We are transparent and honest, if something exceeds our competence, we also admit it. 

Facebook
92%
Instagram
89%
Linkedin
95%
Twitter
98%

Why we are the perfect Partner

Social Media

Facebook

With over 3.7 million users, Facebook is the most popular social media platform in Austria (as of April 2018). Because Facebook polls many personal traits, such as birthplace, age, gender, hobbies, job, schooling, etc., it is very useful for targeted marketing.

Instagram

Advertising on Instagram is becoming more and more attractive. The figures in Austria show it: there were still 340,000 Instagram users in February 2016, there are already about 2 million in January 2019! The further increase in users is inevitable, making Instagram a rewarding advertising platform for you!

Social Media

WhatsApp

WhatsApp will soon be showing ads! Because when Facebook bought WhatsApp, it was already clear that Facebook wants to make a profit and opens the Messenger for advertising. And since WhatsApp is an indispensable part of smartphones, your advertising will be unbelievably accessible to many users.

Social Media

Messenger

Your advertising in Facebook Messenger. In Austria it is now possible - advertising is displayed in the messenger app! Imagine: The Facebook Messenger has 1.3 billion users, an almost endless potential of customers waiting to see exactly your advertising!

Social Media

Youtube

Videos are playing an increasingly important role in social media. This also increases the importance of tools for editing, editing and publishing clips in social media marketing. But which video tool is right for your own needs?

LinkedIn

The social network LinkedIn specializes in business relationships - establishing business contacts, looking for business partners, communicating with each other ... We support you in creating your profile and beyond!

Meet Our Clients

They believe in us

Become one of our partners

You need support to drive up your business?

Then let´s talk

Creative Eagles Werbeagentur Wien

Social Media

Social Media ist die Kommunikation der jetzigen Generation...

"What really turned me over was the ability to understand how everything works without any prior knowledge."
Moustafa EL Bana
CEO First Staff GmbH

Zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse

Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, Youtube und Co – als Unternehmen ist es nicht mehr einfach den Überblick über die Social Media zu behalten. Wir entwickeln exklusive Inhalte und bauen eine emotionale Verbindung zum Publikum auf. Jedes Projekt verfügt über ein Expertenteam für Social Media Marketing. Ihnen steht Content Manager, Redakteur und Werbemanager in sozialen Netzwerken.

Social Media

Markenbekanntheit erhöhen

Kaum einer nutzt heutzutage die sozialen Netzwerke nicht. Dadurch ergeben sich erhebliche Reichweiten und Marketingpotenziale. Wir instrumentalisieren Social Media um Ihre Marke in Ihrer Zielgruppe zu positionieren und emotional aufzuladen.

Abverkauf steigern

Durch qualitativ hochwertigen Traffic wird auch Umsatz generiert. Genau das erreichen wir über Akquisitions-, Remarketing- & Retentionkampagnen. Basierend auf dem Fortschritt in der Customer Journey bilden wir Datensegmente, die sich dann in der Zielgruppenansprache wiederfinden. Somit erreichen wir auf den Social Media Plattformen den richtigen User zum richtigen Zeitpunkt.

WARUM WIR die PERFEKTEn PARTNER SIND

Social Media

Facebook

Facebook ist mit über 3,7 Millionen Usern die beliebteste Social Media Plattform in Österreich (Stand April 2018). Da Facebook viele persönliche Merkmale abfragt, wie Geburtsort, Alter, Geschlecht, Hobbies, Beruf, Schulbildung, etc. ist es für Zielgruppen genaues Marketing sehr brauchbar.

Social Media

WhatsApp

WhatsApp wird demnächst Werbung anzeigen! Denn als Facebook WhatsApp kaufte, stand bereits fest, dass Facebook Profit machen will und den Messenger für Werbung öffnet. Und da WhatsApp von Smartphones nicht mehr wegzudenken ist, wird Ihre Werbung unfassbar vielen Usern zugänglich sein.

Social Media

Youtube

Videos spielen in den Social Media eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Damit steigt auch die Bedeutung von Tools für das Schneiden, Bearbeiten und Veröffentlichen von Clips im Social Media Marketing. Doch welches Video-Tool ist das richtige für die eigenen Bedürfnisse?

Instagram

Werbung auf Instagram wird immer attraktiver. Die Zahlen in Österreich zeigen es: waren es im Februar 2016 noch 340.000 Instagram User sind es im Januar 2019 bereits rund 2 Millionen! Der weitere Anstieg an Nutzern ist vorprogrammiert, Instagram wird somit zu einer lohnenden Werbeplattform für Sie!

Social Media

Messenger

Ihre Werbung im Facebook Messenger. In Österreich ist es jetzt möglich – Werbung wird in der Messenger-App angezeigt! Stellen Sie sich vor: Der Facebook Messenger hat 1,3 Milliarden Nutzer, ein beinahe endloses Potential an Kunden wartet darauf, genau Ihre Werbung zu sehen!

LinkedIn

Das soziale Netzwerk LinkedIn ist auf Geschäftsbeziehungen spezialisiert – Geschäftskontakte knüpfen, Geschäftspartner suchen, miteinander kommunizieren … Wir unterstützen Sie beim Anlegen Ihres Profils und auch darüber hinaus!

Neugierig?

Dann kontaktiere uns und verlang dein kostenloses Beratungsgespräch mit unseren Experten.